Highly Qualified Professional Team

Pulsar Capital is founded by two seasoned investment bankers who possess concrete IPO experience for over 20 years each. Both Mr Tam and Mr Ho worked as Head of Investment Banking in sizable PRC-based investment banks in Hong Kong prior to founding Pulsar Capital

Bernard Tam – Managing Director & Head of Investment Banking

• Previously worked in Goutai Junan HK, CCBI & Zhongtai International Capital ;
• Over 20 years of corporate finance and financial advisory experience;
• Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong ;
• Signing principal supervisor of various IPO projects including GCL Poly (3800), Tianlun Gas (1600), Daming International (1090), CITIC Securities (6030), Luzheng Futures (1461) & Guolian Securities (1456) ;

 

Jacky Ho – Managing Director

• Previously worked in Goutai Junan HK & China Everbright ;
• Over 20 years of corporate finance and financial advisory experience;
• Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong ;
• Signing principal supervisor of various IPO projects including CALC (1848) , Credit China (8207) , IGG (8002) , China Qinfa (0866) , Zijin Mining (2899) ;

 

One-stop M&A Advisory Capabilities

Mr. Yee-Chung Cheang, Managing Director (Mergers & Acquisitions) joined-force with Pulsar Capital in August 2017. Mr Cheang has over 20 years of experience in advising both inbound and outbound Mergers and Acquisitions transactions. Amongst different roles he has assumed prior to joining Pulsar Capital, he was with PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance for more than 15 years and served as Director in co-managing its Southern China Corporate Finance business.

Mr Cheang’s key advisory expertise include lead M&A financial advisory and negotiation support, pre-IPO funding, business valuation, corporate strategies and integration etc. Over the years, Mr Cheang has served various regional and international blue chip companies and investment funds including COSCO Group, CIMC Group, China Resources Group, CK Hutchison Group, Li & Fung Group, Guangzhou R&F Properties Group, Shanghai Industrial Group, CATIC Group, Octopus Group, CVC Partners, TPG Group, EQT Partners, Navis Capital etc

Yee-Chung Cheang – Managing Director (Mergers & Acquisitions)

• Previously as Director of PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance;
• Over 20 years of corporate finance and financial advisory experience;
• EMBA from Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, US/HKUST;
Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Melbourne;
• Fellow member of HKICPA

Expertise in Global Capital Markets

Gilbert Wong, our Associate Director, has over 14 years of professional experience in assisting public and private companies in raising capital from global institutional investors in IPO, secondary market placement, bond offering, and pre-IPO transactions. Prior to joining Pulsar Capital, he worked as Vice President of Equity Capital Markets in sizeable PRC-based investment banks in Hong Kong. He has participated in numerous IPO of state and privately-owned companies including Xin Point (1571), Zheshang Bank (2016), Bank of Tianjian (1578), Tian Ge Interactive (1980), Yida (3639), Cinda (1359), Baoxin Auto (1293), SinoPec Engineering (2386), Harbin Bank (6138) and Redco (1622).
 

Gilbert Wong – Associate Director

Previously worked in PwC, Deloitte, China Merchants Bank & Agricultural Bank of China;
Over 14 years of equity capital markets and financial advisory experience;
LLB from Manchester Metropolitan University;
MBA from the York University;
Bachelor of Applied Science from the University of Toronto;
Member of CFA and FRM

 


網頁設計 Fan Work Shop 提供

高素質的專業團隊

脈搏資本由兩位經驗豐富的投資銀行家創立,他們擁有 20 多年的 IPO 實 戰 經驗 ,共完成約 60 家上市案例 。 在 脈搏資本成立之前,譚先生和何先生曾于 多間 大規模 的 中資投行擔任投資銀行部主管

譚國梁 – 董事總經理兼投資銀行主管

• 曾任職於國泰君安,建銀國際及中泰國際 ;
• 超過 20 年的企業融資和財務諮詢經驗 ;
• 香港中文大學工商管理學士學位 ;
• 多個 IPO 項目保薦人代表 , 包括保利協鑫( 3800 ),天倫燃氣( 1600 ),大明國際( 1090 ),中信證券( 6030 ), 魯證期貨 ( 1461 )及國聯證券( 1456 )等

 

何治豪 – 董事總經理

• 曾任職於國泰君安及中國光大 ;
• 超過 20 年的企業融資和財務諮詢經驗 ;
• 香港中文大學工商管理學士學位 ;
• 多個 IPO 項目保薦人代表 , 包括 飛機租賃 ( 1848 ),中國信貸( 8207 ), IGG Inc. ( 8002 ),中國秦發( 0866 ),紫金礦業( 2899 )等

一站式 合併收購 諮詢服務

張而重先生于 2017 年 8 月加入脈搏資本團隊,是我們的董事總經理(企業併購)。張先生擁有超過 20 年為境內、外合併收購項目提供專業諮詢的經驗。張先生加入脈搏資本團隊之前,曾任羅兵咸永道(普華永道)企業融資部董事,服務超過 15 年,負責管理羅兵咸永道的南中國併購咨詢業務。

張先生的專長諮詢範疇包括為合併收購項目擔任牽頭財務顧問及提供談判支持服務、上市前融資、業務價值評估、企業策略及整合等。張先生過去曾為不同中港及國際藍籌公司及基金服務,包括中遠集團、中集集團、華潤集團、長江和黃集團、利豐集團、廣州富力集團、上海實業集團、中航集團、香港八達通集團、 CVC Capital Partners 、 美國德太投資集團 (TPG Group) 、 EQT Partners 、 Navis Capital 等。

張而重 – 董事總經理 (企業併購)

• 曾任羅兵咸永道企業融資部董事 ;
• 擁有 超過 20 年的企業融資和財務諮詢經驗 ;
• 美國西北大學 凱洛管理學院 / 香港科技大學行政工商管理 碩士 ( EMBA )
• 澳大利亞墨爾本大學商學院學士 (B.Commerce);
• 香港會計師公會資深會員

對國際資本市埸的豐富經驗

黃先生是我們的聯席董事, 擁有超過14年為上市公司和私人企業向國際機構投資者以首次公開募股(IPO), 二級市場配售, 私募基金入股等形式作募資的經驗。在加入脈搏資本之前, 黃先生曾于大規模的中資投行擔任資本市場部的副總裁, 參與了多項國企及民企的IPO項目包括信邦控股(1571), 浙商銀行(2016), 天津銀行(1578), 天鴿互動(1980), 億達中國(3639), 信達資產(1359), 宝信汽车(1293), 中石化煉化(2386), 哈爾濱銀行(6138)及 力高地產(1622)等。
 

黃銳華– 聯席董事(資本市埸)

曾任職於羅兵咸永道, 德勤, 招商銀行及農業銀行;
擁有超過14年的資本市場和財務諮詢經驗;
曼徹斯特都會大學法律學士;
約克大學工商管理碩士;
多倫多大學應用科學學士;
特许金融分析师協會及全球風險管理協會會員

 

 


網頁設計 Fan Work Shop 提供